Dyrl

Pervataru

I...um..... urk..... Do You Remember Love? The Macross movie that is a retelling of the original SDF Macross series with much better animation and a modified story. And dude... noob questions.... you're lucky I got to you first and answered it, cuz there are a couple guys who'll just shoot you first.

Edited by promethuem5

promethuem5, thx I have only been on the forum for 2 days and collecting Valks for less than a mounth. SRY yes I know I'm a noob, hell I really got in trouble, and schooled on the Macross vs robo#$#) thing last night. Maybe with in a week I'm wont be so bad lol

It's OK being a newbie, but I think people would rather these questions be asked in the pinned "Newbie Thread" at the top of the board. Otherwise the whole place gets crowded up with the same questions over and over.

Welcome to MW. B))

Newbie thread is like the beginner dungeons in RPGs. You gotta go there, kill some rats and insects before you come out to the big bad world of macross. God knows what would happen to you if you came across AgentOne, the ultimate Boss character. ;)

Welcome aboard.

I was never able to get past the spotty animation quality in SDF Macross anyway, so if you want the fast track just watch DYRL and then move on to 'Plus. Or, maybe you should watch 'Zero before DYRL? Hmmm. You know I envy you. You could watch Macross Zero as the beginning of the Macross story instead of seeing it as a prequel, like the rest of us...

By the way, skip II as it has no place in the official timeline. The mecha are nice, and their singing idols are wankable-worthy material however...

METAL SI-REN!!!!

Edited by myk

Newbie thread is like the beginner dungeons in RPGs. You gotta go there, kill some rats and insects before you come out to the big bad world of macross. God knows what would happen to you if you came across AgentOne, the ultimate Boss character.  ;)

Welcome aboard.

374598[/snapback]

Huh? I thought the final boss is Carl Macek? B))