My first post and introducing some ofmy ollections

CID

Boys and girls,

Here is my first post of this forum. I been around on the forum, as a "Lurker" as people term it, for over a year and half or so, but, for personal and professional reason I have not been able to post on the public forum until few months ago.

I met great people on this, by means of PM and transactions. On the other hand I had several that screw me on transactions, because, they knew that I do not post on the forum. Oh well, some are still around the forum, but, if someone is willing to go that low for few $$, take the money.... I will think of it as charity.

I been collecting Macross/Robotech and other related items for few years now and I finally had time to create a web site, which I posted few pics. I am not a web designer nor working in a related field. So, no laughing at the web site :lol::p:p . I am just having some fun creating my "Own" web site. My Macross collection

The site is not even close to being finished. It still needs a lot of work, but, due to my obligation to my work and other chores I do not have too much time to do anything with it for now (Although, tomorrow is Federal holiday, which means I am off from work) :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Anyways, enjoy and I will see you all on the forum and get into serious Macross discussions. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

yay!! CID!!! finally you decide to join! Gotta give this guy much props for trading with me. Awesome collection man!! Let me know when I can come over and see it in person! :p:D:lol:

Hey! Those are my favorite sites too... LOL!!!

Welcome...

I think we need a official noob thread, with all the incomings lately...

have great time!

Also, the days of letting people screw you is over. You gotta tell us who the losers are. And if you wanna give out charity money, just hit the PM button under this post! :lol:

Hi,

I am learning the ropes on how to reply and etc. So, if this reply gets messed-up, my apologies.