Recently completed 1/60 Gundams

Kurt

Thanks everyone!

I am not a Gundam expert, but what is a PG kit? And then maybe I can answer your question. These are built straight from the box, so I don't know if you would call them customs or not. And yes these are the ones with all of the lights (LEDs). Lots of soldering to insure a good connection! PM me if you would like me quote a build price on something. Thanks again.

Thanks everyone!

I am not a Gundam expert, but what is a PG kit? And then maybe I can answer your question. These are built straight from the box, so I don't know if you would call them customs or not. And yes these are the ones with all of the lights (LEDs). Lots of soldering to insure a good connection! PM me if you would like me quote a build price on something. Thanks again.

So they come built already? PG kits are Perfect Grade models. You got to build them yourself and they have great detail.

Oh well... they still look great. :)

No, these are kits. The Hyper Hybrid Model Glorious Series 1/60s. They cost about the same as the Perfect Grade kits, but sacrifice internal skeletal detail in favor of operating gimmicks, articulation, and most importantly, lighting.

So, anyway, would you mind taking some pics of these where we can see the lighting in action? I have a feeling it'll look awesome.

No, these are kits. The Hyper Hybrid Model Glorious Series 1/60s. They cost about the same as the Perfect Grade kits, but sacrifice internal skeletal detail in favor of operating gimmicks, articulation, and most importantly, lighting.

So, anyway, would you mind taking some pics of these where we can see the lighting in action? I have a feeling it'll look awesome.

Whoa, that's impressive. Where can you get these and what models are available?

Vostok 7

Vostok 7