30th Anniversary Movies and TV Series Music Uncategorized

Superdimensional Duet Collection – Nyan Kora! (Nyan Collaboration)


Due to be released on March 26 at a recommended retail price of 2000yen (plus tax) this 30th anniversary duet album will feature 5 all new collaborations, as well as the duets previously featured on the Nyan Dora drama albums. Among other highlights, the album will also include the first ever recorded version of the Mao Nome/Sheryl Nome version of Aimo that was first performed at the Macross Live 30 concert in 2013!
Track List
1. REMEMBER 16 <Macross 7>
(previously on ichiban kuji D-prize music CD collection)
Basara x Ranka
2. Koi no Banana Moon <Macross 2>
Luca x Nanase
3. Runner(big Klan ver.) <Macross TV>
(previously on ichiban kuji D-prize music CD collection)
4. Uchuu Fuufu-kan <Macross F>
Capt. Wilder x Monika
5. 0-G Love <Macross TV>
Grace x Leon
6. Totsugeki Love Heart<Macross 7>
Ozuma x Cathy
7. Shao Pai Lon <Macross TV>
Alto x Brera
8. Aimo <Macross F>
Mao x Sheryl
【Bonus Tracks】
9. Lion <Macross F>
Big Klan x Klan Klan
10. Friends~Jikuu wo koete~ (15th Anniversary single)
Minmei x Mylene