at the moment: Blender, Blender Game Engine, Python, GIMP

previously: VC++ 2003/2005, SDL lib, OpenGL

Talent needed:

1. 3D artist/Animator

2. Anyone interested with programming skills

Team structure:

1. Myself.

Nikolay Semin, 23 years old, Russia

Gamedev is kinda hobby for me since may 2007 when I started learning OpenGL and CPP (I knew C a little bit before)

2. Another guy who is kinda adviser on programming

3. Sakura Shinguji - nice girl and 3d artist

4. AncientAngel - 3d artist

5. Dartallion - 3d artist

none at the moment

Contacts:

E-MAIL: seminnikolay_dog_gmail.com, _dog_ = @

Skype ID: nikolay.semin

Previous Work by Team:

none. This is my first project

LATEST VIDEO:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQ8KsrgnF3E

SCREENSHOTS:

ms3d20080424000336et5.th.jpg ms3d20080424000230bq8.th.jpg ms3d20080424000309kk9.th.jpg ms3d20080424000103hy0.th.jpg

ANY

MODELS WE HAVE:

me

VF-1S

Alpha fighter

SV-51

AncientAngel + Dartallion

VF-4

Alpha + Beta fighters

AJAC

SDF-1

Sakura Shinguji

YF-19

PS

none

Edited by SeminNV

Very nice, good to see others working on DEV'ing out their own game. If you need some RT ships just let me know, I have been working on an RT MMO for the past two years.

The last ship I did was the Garfish and I have been a little to busy here lately to finish some of the others I have already meshed out but not textured.

wip2.jpg

As for the game, if it can support multi player it would be a huge plus for a ton of us Macross/RT fans.

If you need some RT ships just let me know

I DO need ships))

I mean at this stage I'd like to introduce VF-1S and Alpha figther. But I am not against other mechas. In my mind, two mecha would be enough for this stage. So, If you have an Alpha or other transformable mecha, you it would be very nice!

I will appreciate your help by adding you on the list of developers!

I plan to make mutliplayer, of course. I will certainly do this a little bit later.