Jump to content

sumyumgoy

Members
  • Content count

    261
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

1 Follower

About sumyumgoy

  • Rank
    Sharon Apple Concert Attendee

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    New York

Recent Profile Visitors

473 profile views
  1. Hi-Metal R

    ^^Wow, looks great!
  2. MOSPEADA

    Yes I think they are, I just printed a test page on black and white.
  3. MOSPEADA

    Here you go
  4. Hi-Metal R

    I love me some HMR, they are perfect for the desktop! You can get some really fun poses out of them.
  5. 1/48+fp's, 1/60+fp's, 1/72, 1/2k, 1/3k,1/100 and now 1/144

    Looks great Lolicon!
  6. Hi-Metal R

    https://hlj.com/product/BANS55119/Act
  7. Macross Collection Display Thread

    Looks beautiful @spanner, nice presentation! Where did you get the gun straps? Just noticed the artwork at the base too, very cool.
  8. Hi-Metal R

    Yup, I'm dumb...fixed it thanks.
  9. Hi-Metal R

    I believe these would be the times for those of us in the U.S. July 2, 2018 Eastern 3:00 am Central 2:00 am Mountain 1:00 am Pacific 12:00 am
  10. Bandai DX VF-31

    Just got my notification from NY for the VF-31A finally. Now the wait for it to arrive. Hope there are others that got notified.
  11. 1/48+fp's, 1/60+fp's, 1/72, 1/2k, 1/3k,1/100 and now 1/144

    looks like a nice circle to me! I agree with the decal softener recommendation, you just brush a little bit over it and it'll conform nicely to the shape of the booster.
  12. Hi-Metal R

    That's great work man, clean lines. Are those decals?
  13. Scratch build Movie Breetai Figure

    Came out great. Thanks for sharing!
  14. 1/48+fp's, 1/60+fp's, 1/72, 1/2k, 1/3k,1/100 and now 1/144

    Looks great! Love the panel lining/shading...nice and subtle. Did you top coat it too?
×